How will the users see the notification?
They will see the notification in the upper right corner of the screen. They can click on the link to expand it and see the full message.
How to send a notification?
Go to the Admin tab, and then to Manage notifications. You can write your message in the text box:
Additionally, you can choose who will receive your message: Authors, Students, Teachers or Managers. You can also choose a specific class or all classes.
You can delete the notification by clicking on the red trash can symbol. The notification will be removed, but can still be restored if you wish to send it again.
The notification will be deleted from students' notification history.